Minutes from the 2018 AGM

Minutes of the Seventh Annual General Meeting of the Kemp Town Society, held at EF Language School (1-2 Sussex Square) on Saturday 12th May 2018. Committee Members present: Simon Smith Chairman Derek DeYoung CAG Representative Adam Liversidge Membership Officer Vanessa Minns WBLIMH Editor Jayne Paulin Secretary Keith Paulin Treasurer Paul Phillips National Heritage Societies Rep […]

Read more